Government Ministries


Office of the Prime Minister                                                         

Office of the Cabinet                                                                      

Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Foreign Trade                               

Ministry of Justice                                                                           

Ministry of Finance & Planning                                                    

Ministry of National Security                                                         

Ministry of Education                                                                      

Ministry of Industry, Investment & Commerce                           

Ministry of Science Technology, Energy & Mining                     

Ministry of Tourism & Entertainment                                           

Ministry of Agriculture & Fisheries                                               

Ministry of Water, Land, Environment & Climate Change        

Ministry of Labour & Social Security                                             

Ministry of Health                                                                             

Ministry of Youth & Culture                                                             

Ministry of Transport, Works & Housing                                     

Ministry of Local Government & Community Development