Holidays Observed This Year

Public Holidays For 2018

The Consulate will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr Day (USA) Monday, January 15
Good Friday (JA) Friday, March, April 30
Memorial Day (US) Monday, May 26
Independence Day (US) Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day (JA) Monday, August 6
Labour Day (US) Monday, September 3
Heroes Day (JA) Monday, October 15
Thanksgiving Day (US) Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day (JA/US) Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day (JA) Wednesday, December 26