Warning: mysql_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /var/www/html/CMS/common/cdn/load-data/dbcontroller.php on line 26 Holidays Observed This Year

Holidays Observed This Year

Public Holidays For 2017

The Consulate will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day Monday, January 2
Good Friday (JA) Friday, April 14
Memorial Day (US) Monday, May 29
Independence Day (US) Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day (JA) Monday, August 7
Labour Day (US) Monday, September 4
Heroes Day (JA) Monday, October 16
Thanksgiving Day (US) Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day (JA/US) Monday, December 25
Boxing Day (JA) Tuesday, December 26